Staff » Staff

Staff

Administration

Name Email
Wendy Kelemen wkelemen@sd91.bc.ca
Marian Mills mmills@sd91.bc.ca
Shondell Myram smyram@sd91.bc.ca

Teachers

Name Email
Katy Burkholder kburkholder@sd91.bc.ca
Beckie Watts bwatts@sd91.bc.ca
Marlee Wilson mwilson@sd91.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Email
Tracy Olson tolson@sd91.bc.ca
Geni A. Turford gturford@sd91.bc.ca